Advisory Committee Members

Carlottra Guyton, Florida Department of Financial Services

Christina Parrish, Law Office of Christina Parrish

Clinton Bush, City Kidz Ice Cream Cafe

Connie Smith, Wells Fargo

Damien Haitsuka, Wells Fargo

Faith Danford, Historic Springfield Community Learning Center

Kelly A. Smith, Wells Fargo

Linnie Finley, Jacksonville Urban League

Marilyn Drayton, Wells Fargo

Marlon Hubbard, White Space, LLC

Michelle Braun, United Way

Nola Lester, River Region Human Services

Phillip Parsons, Marketmasters of the Southeast, Inc.

Richard Danford, Jacksonville Urban League

Scott Coble, Wells Fargo

Valerie Hendriex Jenkins, Wells Fargo


Heather R. Julin-Pittman, Wells Fargo

Wesley Sapp, Wells Fargo

Jason Crownover, Wells Fargo


Center Hours:

Monday & Wednesday: 9 a.m.- 5 p.m.

Tuesday & Thursday: 9 a.m.- 8 p.m.

Friday:  9 a.m.- 2 p.m.

2nd Saturday of the Month 9 a.m.- 2 p.m

Evening and Saturday hours by request.

To Schedule A Meeting Or Event:

Please contact: Faith Danford, Center Manager


Phone: 904-355-2091

FAX: 904-353-2287


Copyright © 2013